REVOLUTIONARY Giveaway!

Look what came in the mail last week…!

revolutionaryYep, that’s an Advanced Reader’s Copy of the final book in the ANOMALY trilogy: REVOLUTIONARY.

I am dying to give this baby away because there’s stuff in here I’ve been keeping secret for WAY too long!

So here’s the deal: I am looking for someย book recommendations – tell me about a great book you’ve read in the last few months, andย your name will go in the “hat” to win this copy of REVOLUTIONARY. Pretty easy, right?

So go on…the winner will be announced Wednesday morning.

29 Comments

  1. Sara Johns
    Mar 16, 2014

    I’ve read several great books but the most recent one was my favorite. It’s called Dancing With Fireflies by Denise Hunter. It took me only 1 day to read it I was so hooked. If you love Christian romance then you’ll love Dancing With Fireflies!

  2. Lindsey Z.
    Mar 16, 2014

    Eeek! Can’t wait to get a copy of “Revolutionary”! I’m a Christian book reviewer, so I’m always reading. ๐Ÿ˜‰ You’ve probably already read most of these and I really liked these:
    “Destination Unknown” by Amy Clipston (First book in the series is “Roadside Assistance”); “Simple Faith” by Anna Schmidt; “A Lasting Impression” by Tamara Alexander; “The Dancing Master” by Julie Klassen; “The Fiddler” by Beverly Lewis; I really like all of Beth Wiseman’s Amish books; “Sadie’s Secret” by Kathleen Y’Barbo; The three Novellas in “The Quilt Heart” series by Mona Hodgson; and “Saving Sailor” by Renee Riva was hilarious!

    • Katie
      Mar 17, 2014

      Oh my goodness I finished reading roadside assistance,A month ago I never knew there were more books I’m so excited!

  3. Emily Walker
    Mar 16, 2014

    Oh my goodness, I have been telling my mom I need for this book to be out! She’s reading Luminary. I ask her everyday what part she’s at, and then I fangirl about it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    The Revised Life of Ellie Sweet by Stephanie Morril is really good. I read that around a month ago. I also have been reading the first two books in the Angel Eyes trilogy (I love those books and cannot wait to read the next one!) and The Seventh Door by Bryan Davis.

  4. Lisa Medeiros
    Mar 16, 2014

    A great series I’ve read lately is Shannon Dittemore series Angel Eyes trilogy!

  5. anna
    Mar 16, 2014

    Well, I’ve actually tackled all of your books in the month of February, except “Right Where I Belong,” which I read sometime last year.

    And while I’m still currently swooning over Berk and wishing I was Thalli, I moved on to “Miss Match” by Erynn Magnum. It’s a really fun read about a single 23 year old, Lauren, and her ability to play matchmaker. She’s vying for Nick and Ruby to get together. And while she and Ruby’s brother (Ryan) start fake-dating as a joke, real sparks start a-flyin’. It’s pretty dang cute. But then there’s her best friend since second grade, Brandon, who I’m partial to. Lauren says it’s “not like that.” Pfft. All the while she is learning about God’s sovereignty and His plan for her life. So far, so good.

  6. Joel Bremer
    Mar 16, 2014

    Actually, all of your books ๐Ÿ˜‰
    But i am currently reading Steven Furtick’s new book, ‘Crash the Chatterbox.” I recommend it to anyone who wants to hear God’s voice above all others. Look into it.

  7. Lauren Turner
    Mar 16, 2014

    The sisters in all seasons series by Lisa Williams Kline.
    I also love all of your books.

  8. Kara Grant
    Mar 17, 2014

    Wow, that copy looks soooo good!! I totally recommend Beowulf by Ronie Kendig and Destination Unknown by Amy Clipston; both books had my full attention until the last page (AND Luminary-that book rocked!). *I also agree with Anna, anything by Erynn Mangum is a treat to read*

    Thanks sooooo much for the giveaway, can’t wait to read this one ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Sarah B.
    Mar 17, 2014

    Hi Krista! I don’t actually want to be entered, since I haven’t read the first two, yet. I just wanted to share the great books I’ve been reading! (I’m a bibliophile, what can I say?)
    All In: You Are One Decision Away From a Totally Different Life by Mark Batterson was wonderful! I adored Dare to Love Again by Julie Lessman – it may be my favorite of her books. Beowulf by Ronie Kendig, the final book in her Breed Apart series. Jen Turano’s books – they are so funny! ๐Ÿ™‚ Tide and Tempest by Elizabeth Ludwig is excellent, as is Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck. I’ll stop now. I could keep going on, but then I would have a list at least half a mile long! ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. Victoria L
    Mar 17, 2014

    Hi Krista! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I really love There You’ll Find Me by Jenny B. Jones. Looking for Cassandra Jane by Melody Carlson is great. I love dystopian books as well (obviously haha). Some of my favorites: the Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth, the Matched trilogy by Ally Condie, the Delirium trilogy by Lauren Oliver, and Legend by Marie Lu.

  11. Katie Fischer
    Mar 17, 2014

    Well,i am Rereading the Christy miller series by.robin jones gunn such a cute series.I am also reading uncommon heroes “true honor” third book in the series by. Dee henderson. The o’malley series “danger in the shadows” also another book by dee henderson. Mainly her stories are mystery and romance. Hope this helps someone to be able to find a great book to read:) God bless

  12. Rissi
    Mar 17, 2014

    Wow. That is one gorgeous copy of ‘Revolutionary.’ Congrats, Krista. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Let’s see a book I recently read/loved… I will have to go with ‘It Had to be You’ by Susan May Warren. She has always been a phenomenal author but something about her latest book really touched my reader heart – it was a little bit of “everything” and she wove all of the themes (Christianity, comedy, romance, drama, family) together beautifully.

  13. Alyssa Faith
    Mar 17, 2014

    The last amazing book I read was Writing Fiction for Dummies by Randy Ingermanson.

  14. Kaylen Anderson
    Mar 17, 2014

    My most recent book I read was The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan. It is the first in one of his many series. I also love the Sisters in all Seasons series just like my best friend Lauren. I also love your books.

  15. Bethany
    Mar 17, 2014

    I finished a book the other day called The Pursuit of Tamsen Littlejohn by Lori Benton which was one of the best books I’ve read in a long time…aside from Luminary that is.

  16. anne
    Mar 17, 2014

    I read The Tulip Rose which was memorable and captivating.

  17. Jennifer Smith
    Mar 17, 2014

    “The Devil Walks in Mattingly” by Billy Coffey was great. I just finished it. It’s not the type of thing I read regularly–kind of in the vein of Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti–but his writing is SUPERB and I couldn’t put the book down.

  18. Kai W.
    Mar 17, 2014

    Last book I have read is Duets and Molly Harper by Emelle Gamble. Duets is the novella that introduces the characters in Molly Harper. It is a book about family and compromises.

  19. Lauren M.
    Mar 18, 2014

    The most recent book I have read was “Kisses from Katie” by Katie Davis. It is an amazing true story about God’s calling to a young woman to move to Uganda and adopt 13 girls. I also love your books too and can’t wait to read the next one.

  20. Bridgette
    Mar 18, 2014

    I’ve just finished the last book in Karen Kingsbury’s Baxter series (finally!) But, I am now in the middle of The Night Circus–it was a slow start, but my husband rated it five stars on GoodReads, so I have to give it a go! So far, it is interesting.

  21. Cassandra
    Mar 18, 2014

    You should read the Sophie’s Daughters series by Mary Connealy. All three books are amazing westerns and are great love stories. You should also read blue moon promise by Collean Coble. That’s another amazing romance/western book.

  22. Laura Pol
    Mar 18, 2014

    Remnants: Season of Wonder by Lisa Bergren was soooo good as well as Captives by Jill Williamson!

  23. Dawn
    Mar 18, 2014

    I just finished Luminary about an hour ago, after two nights of staying up reading it until about 3 am.I could not put it down! I have so many highlights in the book of many different parts that just absolutely touched my heart. I loved a lot of the things that John had said. Hands down one of the best books I have read in a while. Thank you for incorporating God and religious faith with a dystopian novel. My recommendation would be either Matched series by Ally Condie or Divergent and Insurgent by Veronica Roth or another fav for my daughter and myself would be Jenna Fox Chronicles Series by Mary E. Pearson. God Bless!

  24. Brooke
    Mar 19, 2014

    I read Mockingjay recently which was pretty good! Before that I read From the Mouth of Elijah by Bryan Davis which was really great! I’m looking forward to reading his next book, and I’m also looking forward to reading yours!

  25. Lina
    Mar 20, 2014

    Oh my, I have too many books that I love… too many… Wayne Thomas Batson is a great writer, but I love The Berinfall Prophecies series the best.. so good! Also, Confessions of April Grace series by K.D McCrite is really good… If you love dystopian Evan Angler writes a mean series called Swipe, it is about the Anti-Christ etc.. finished all of them in 3 days… And then Ted Dekker’s the Circle series is amazing… like so great. RJ Larson writes a series called Prophet about a woman prophet. Beverly Lewis is awesome, especially the series called Holly’s Heart. Also, Nancy Rue has some great books, especially Limos, Lattes, and My Life on the Fringe. All of Martha Finley’s revised books are awesome, but my favorite is the Millie Keith one, it has stuck with me for years. Jerel Law writes an awesome book about “quarterlings,” which is half nephilim half human people. Finally, Sandra Byrd has a really good series called London Confidential.. Sorry, that was too many but I want to expose these awesome books!

  26. Ryan Paige Howard
    Apr 7, 2014

    Light in the Gloaming by J.B. Simmons, was excellent! I HIGHLY recommend it.
    Here is my review on it… http://realmofhearts.blogspot.com/2014/02/light-in-gloaming-and-giveaway.html

    Thank you for the giveaway. I look forward to Revolutionary! Your Anomaly series has been beautiful.

    • krista
      Apr 7, 2014

      Thanks! This giveaway has ended, but there is one currently on my blog.

Leave a Reply to Lina Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *