Anomaly on Tour!

Anomaly is going on tour! Check out the schedule and check out these terrific bloggers who are previewing and reviewing my book. Check my Facebook and Twitter pages, too, for info on chats and on an iPad Mini giveaway!!

The highlights below are guest posts that I’ve included for this tour. So though I’ll be on “hiatus” the next few days from here, I’ll still be blogging there.

 

Anomaly banner

***Blog Tour Schedule***

July 8:
A Diary Of A Book Addict – http://adiaryofabookaddict.blogspot.com/ – Review
Readers in Wonderland – http://www.readerswonderland.com/ – Review
Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, and Romance – http://readingandwritingurbanfantasy.blogspot.com/ – Review
ReadingToTheStarsAndBack – http://readingtothestarsandback.wordpress.com/ – Review
Tressa’s Wishful Endings – http://tressaswishfulendings.blogspot.com/ – Review
Literary Meanderings – http://www.literaryme.net/10 Facts about Anomaly
July 9:
Leisure Reads – http://www.leisurereads.comDream Cast
Reading to Stay Alive – http://readingtostayalive.blogspot.com – Review
Mommasez…. – www.ccclubbs.wordpress.com – Review
Rondo of a Possible World – http://rondoofpossibleworld.blogspot.com/ – Review
Mom With A Kindle – http://momwithakindle.blogspot.comCharacter Profile: Dr. Loudin
Donnie Darko Girl – http://donniedarkogirl.blogspot.com – Review
I Read, Ergo I Write – www.me24x7.blogspot.com – Review
July 10:
Book Nerds Anonymous – http://avasmith.orgCharacter Profile: Berk
Pink Fluffy Hearts: Diary of a Coffee Addict – www.pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com – Review
Pen and Muse – www.PenandMuse.comGuest Post #1
Nook of Books – http://nooksobooks.blogspot.com – Review
Turning Pages – www.turningpages2011.blogspot.com – Review
BookLovers Paradise – http://bookloversparadise.blogspot.com – Review
Unraveling Words – http://unraveling-words.blogspot.com – Review
July 11:
Refracted Light Reviews – http://refractedlightreviews.com/ – Review
Behind a Million and One Pages – http://behindamillionandonepages.blogspot.comThe Birth of an Anomaly
Ki0lu & mimi – http://ki0lu.wordpress.com – Review
Fastidious Reader – http://fastidious-reader.blogspot.com/ – Review
Gobs and Gobs of Books – www.gobsandgobsofbooks.blogspot.com – Review
TangledInPages – www.tangledinpages.blogspot.co.ukInterview with an Anomaly
Ms.Nose in a Book – www.msnoseinabook.wordpress.com – Review
Addicted Readers – http://addictreaders.blogspot.com/ – Review
July 12:
DanaSquare – www.danasquare.blogspot.com – Review
Gabic Reads – www.gabicreads.blogspot.com – Review
Paulette’s Place – http://paulettespapers.com/Book Playlist
These Words Tell A Story… – www.michelle-pickett.com/blog – Review
Jesus Freak Reader – www.jesusfreakreader.blogspot.com – Review
Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf – http://melissaseclecticbookshelf.blogspot.com/Character Profile: Thalli
The Cherry On Top – http://justsimplynothing.blogspot.com – Review
The Cozy Reading Corner – http://www.the-crc.blogspot.comGuest Post #2
Bookworms’ Avenue – http://bookwormsavenue.blogspot.com/Author Interview
July 13:
Blood,Sweat and Books – http://www.bloodsweatandbooks.blogspot.comCharacter Interview: Berk
Buried Under Books – http://cncbooksblog.wordpress.com/ – Review
Curling Up With A Good Book – http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com/Guest Post #3
Books i View – http://booksiview.com – Review
Kindred Dreamheart – http://kindreddreamheart.blogspot.com/Character Interview: Dr. Loudin

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *